Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 7:00a to 10:00a
Strength and Speed Camp-Juniors and Seniors: 

This camp is for Juniors and Seniors only.

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Strength and Speed Camp-Freshmen and Sophomores: 

Weigh.tlifting first and then speed

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 7:00a to 10:00a
Strength and Speed Camp-Juniors and Seniors: 

This camp is for Juniors and Seniors only

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Strength and Speed Camp-Freshmen and Sophomores: 

Weightlifting and speed camp for Freshmen and Sophomores

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
7 on 7 at Smoky Hill High School: 
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 7:00a to 10:00a
Strength and Speed Camp-Juniors and Seniors: 

This camp is for Juniors and Seniors only.

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Strength and Speed Camp-Freshmen and Sophomores: 

Weightlifting first , then speed,

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 2:00p through Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00a
Pre-season Camp at Coyote Creek for Jrs and Seniors.: 

Leaving Friday afternoon, returning midday Sunday.  This camp will be team bonding and setting team goals.

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 through Sun, Aug 5, 2018
NO FOOTBALL-SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, SENIORS: 

No football activities for Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors.

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 8:15a through Fri, Jul 27, 2018 12:00p
Freshmen Coyote Creek Camp: 

Freshmen attend camp at Coyote Creek.

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 through Sun, Aug 5, 2018
NO FOOTBALL-FRESHMEN: 

No football activities for Freshmen

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 8:00a to 1:00p
BBQ and Intrasquad Scrimmage: 

This is a fun event to kick off the 2019 football season.  All families are invited to watch all 3 teams play each other in friendly scrimmages.  There will be food and helper sign-up to help with sides, cooking and clean up.  We will provide the main dish.  We will need everyone's help to make this successful.

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Gridiron Club Meeting: 

Come one, come all to get involved with the football booster club! Find out how you can help support the boys!

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Gridiron Club Meeting: 

Come one, come all to get involved with the football booster club! Find out how you can help support the boys!

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Gridiron Club Meeting: 

Come one, come all to get involved with the football booster club! Find out how you can help support the boys!

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Gridiron Club Meeting: 

Come one, come all to get involved with the football booster club! Find out how you can help support the boys!